Past HKIR Results of Jockevs

Badel, Alexis	
1 ride: 0-0-0	
Simply Brilliant	2019 Mile 10th

Barzalona, Mickael	
1 ride: 0-0-0	
Inns Of Court	2018 Mile 14th

Boudot, Pierre-Charles

4 rides: 0-0-0	
Waldgeist	2018 Vase 5th
Karar	2017 Mile 13th
Elliptique	2016 Cup 7th
Esoterique	2015 Mile 4th

Buick, William

8 rides: 0-2-0	
Staphanos	2018 Cup 9th
Vivlos	2018 Mile 2nd
Pakistan Star	2018 Vase 6th
Gordon Lord Byron	2013 Mile 4th
The Fugue	2013 Vase 2nd
Gordon Lord Byron	2012 Mile 4th
Buccellati	2009 Vase 9th
Buccellati	2008 Vase 6th

Callan, Neil

15 rides: 0-0-1 **Blazing Speed** 2016 Cup 5th 2016 Sprint 9th Strathmore Anticipation 2016 Vase 14th Blazing Speed 2015 Cup 3rd **Romantic Touch** 2015 Mile 10th **Blazing Speed** 2014 Cup 12th Secret Sham 2014 Mile 9th Dan Excel 2012 Cup 4th Admiration 2012 Sprint 6th Pressing 2009 Mile 14th Borderlescott 2009 Sprint 11th Pressing 2008 Mile 10th Visionario 2007 Mile 11th Desert Lord 2007 Sprint 9th Desert Lord 2006 Sprint 12th

Chadwick, Matthew (2 winners)

8 rides: 2-0-0		
Peniaphobia		
Romantic Touch		
California Memory		
Cerise Cherry		
California Memory		
Pure Champion		
Leading City		
California Memory		

2017 Sprint 9th 2016 Mile 8th 2014 Cup 8th 2013 Sprint 4th 2012 Cup Win 2012 Mile 8th 2012 Sprint 11th 2011 Cup Win

Cup - Hong Kong Cup IntCup - Hong Kong International Cup InvCup - Hong Kong Invitation Cup

Mile - Hong Kong Mile IntBowl - Hong Kong International Bowl InvBowl - Hong Kong Invitation Bowl

Paco Boy

2012 Cup 10th

2019 Cup 3rd

2019 Mile 6th

2019 Sprint 5th

2019 Vase 6th

Ho. Vincent C Y

Hamelin, Antoine

1 ride: 0-0-0

Saonois

4 rides: 0-0-1 Rise High Citron Spirit Full Of Beauty Ho Ho Khan

Lee, William

No previous ride

Leung, Derek K C (1 winner)		
2 rides: 1-0-0		
Beauty Generation	2017 Mile Win	
Beauty Flame	2016 Mile 13th	

Matsuoka, Masami (1 winner)

1 ride: 1-0-0 Win Bright

2019 Cup Win

McEvoy, Kerrin

1 ride: 0-0-0 True Self

Zaaki

D B Pin

Maurice

Maurice

2019 Vase 7th

Moore, Ryan (5 winners) 37 rides: 5-4-3

Magic Wand 2019 Cup 2nd 2019 Mile 8th Anthony Van Dyck Seasons Bloom One Master Beat The Clock Mirage Dancer Deauville Lancaster Bomber Highland Reel Neorealism **Big Arthur** Highland Reel Nuovo Record **Highland Reel** Golden Harvest Snow Sky Grandeur **Rich Tapestry** Simenon Carlton House Red Cadeaux Snow Fairy

2019 Sprint 7th 2019 Vase 12th 2018 Cup 7th 2018 Mile 8th 2018 Sprint 3rd 2018 Vase 14th 2017 Cup 11th 2017 Mile 5th 2017 Vase Win 2016 Cup Win 2016 Mile 9th 2016 Sprint 10th 2016 Vase 2nd 2015 Cup 2nd 2015 Mile Win 2015 Vase Win 2014 Sprint 5th 2014 Vase 7th 2013 Cup 7th 2013 Sprint 6th 2013 Vase 5th 2012 Cup 6th 2011 Vase 3rd(DH) 2010 Cup Win 2010 Mile 13th

Moore, Ryan (Cont'd)

Kingsgate Native

2010 Sprint 6th Crystal Capella 2010 Vase 10th Confront 2009 Mile 6th Spanish Moon 2009 Vase 2nd Linngari 2008 Cup 3rd Mourilyan 2008 Vase 11th 2007 Mile 12th Al Qasi Macleya 2007 Vase 11th The Tatling 2004 Sprint 12th The Tatling 2003 Sprint 7th

Moreira, Joao (6 winners)

24 rides: 6-2-3 Waikuku **Beat The Clock Glory Vase** Sungrazer Nothingilikemore Hot King Prawn Lys Gracieux Neorealism Seasons Bloom Thewizardofoz Tosen Basil **Designs On Rome** Able Friend Amazing Kids Satono Crown **Designs On Rome** Able Friend Peniaphobia Helene Happy Star **Designs On Rome** Able Friend Sterling City Dominant Super Easy

2019 Mile 2nd 2019 Sprint Win 2019 Vase Win 2018 Cup 4th 2018 Mile 6th 2018 Sprint 9th 2018 Vase 2nd 2017 Cup 3rd 2017 Mile 4th 2017 Sprint 7th 2017 Vase 3rd 2016 Cup 8th 2016 Mile 6th 2016 Sprint 4th 2016 Vase Win 2015 Cup 4th 2015 Mile 3rd 2015 Sprint Win 2015 Vase 5th 2014 Cup Win 2014 Mile Win 2014 Sprint 10th 2014 Vase 4th 2012 Sprint 10th

Purton, Zac (8 winners)

33 rides: 8-2-6 **Glorious Forever Beauty Generation** Aethero Exultant Time Warp **Beauty Generation** Little Giant **Exultant** Time Warp Beauty Only Once In A Moon Gold Mount Secret Weapon **Beauty Only** Aerovelocity Flame Hero Military Attack Sakura Gospel Dominant

2019 Cup 6th 2019 Mile 3rd 2019 Sprint 3rd 2019 Vase 3rd 2018 Cup 3rd 2018 Mile Win 2018 Sprint 4th 2018 Vase Win 2017 Cup Win 2017 Mile 7th 2017 Sprint 12th 2017 Vase 5th 2016 Cup 2nd 2016 Mile Win 2016 Sprint Win 2016 Vase 9th 2015 Cup 6th 2015 Sprint 12th 2015 Vase 6th

Vase - Hong Kong Vase IntVase - Hong Kong International Vase Sprint - Hong Kong Sprint

Purton, Zac (Cont'd) Milit

(,	
Military Attack	2014 Cup 2nd
World Ace	2014 Mile 4th
Aerovelocity	2014 Sprint Win
Military Attack	2013 Cup 4th
Xtension	2013 Mile 9th
Frederick Engels	2013 Sprint 3rd
Dominant	2013 Vase Win
Ambitious Dragon	2012 Mile Win
Scarlet Camellia	2012 Vase 10th
Sacred Kingdom	2011 Sprint 10th
Fellowship	2010 Mile 11th
Little Bridge	2010 Sprint 8th
Fellowship	2009 Mile 3rd
Viva Macau	2008 Cup 12th

Schofield, Chad

1 ride: 0-0-0 Rattan

2019 Sprint 10th

Soumillon, Christophe (2 winners)

Soummon, emistoph	e (z winners)
41 rides: 2-6-9	
Admire Mars	2019 Mile Win
Wishful Thinker	2019 Sprint 6th
Lucky Lilac	2019 Vase 2nd
Staphanos	2016 Cup 3rd
Giant Treasure	2016 Mile 11th
One Foot In Heaven	2016 Vase 3rd
Giant Treasure	2015 Mile 2nd
Gold-Fun	2015 Sprint 2nd
Dariyan	2015 Vase 3rd
Cirrus des Aigles	2014 Cup 4th
Cirrus des Aigles	2013 Cup 3rd
Giofra	2012 Cup 2nd
Master Of Hounds	2012 Mile 10th
Joshua Tree	2012 Vase 9th
Cirrus des Aigles	2011 Cup 5th
Sarah Lynx	2011 Vase 13th
Jaguar Mail	2009 Vase 4th
Bullish Luck	2008 Cup 5th
Good Ba Ba	2008 Mile Win
The Bogberry	2008 Vase 4th
Darjina	2007 Mile 3rd
Bussoni	2007 Vase 3rd
Tiza	2007 Sprint 8th
Viva Pataca	2006 Cup 4th
Joyful Winner	2006 Mile 6th
Sunny Sing	2006 Sprint 5th
Shamdala	2006 Vase 3rd
Pride	2005 Cup 2nd
Dave's Best	2005 Mile 3rd
Nipping	2005 Sprint 10th
Shamdala	2005 Vase 4th
Latice	2004 Cup 10th
Able Prince	2004 Sprint 5th
Polish Summer	2004 Vase 6th
Dano-Mast	2003 Cup 14th
Ho Choi	2003 Mile 8th
Polish Summer	2003 Vase 2nd
Royal Treasure	2002 Cup 12th

Cup - Hong Kong Cup IntCup - Hong Kong International Cup InvCup - Hong Kong Invitation Cup

Mile - Hong Kong Mile IntBowl - Hong Kong International Bowl InvBowl - Hong Kong Invitation Bowl

Vase - Hong Kong Vase IntVase - Hong Kong International Vase Sprint - Hong Kong Sprint

Soumillon, Christophe (Cont'd)

Cayoke Polish Summer Terre A Terre

2002 Mile 6th 2002 Vase 5th 2001 Cup 3rd

Tooton	Karia	(1 winner)	
reetan	, naris ((1 winner)	

9 rides: 1-1-0	
Time Warp	2019 Cup 8th
Ka Ying Star	2019 Mile 9th
Hot King Prawn	2019 Sprint 2nd
Northern Superstar	2018 Cup 5th
What Else But You	2018 Mile 13th
Mr Stunning	2018 Sprint Win
Gun Pit	2016 Cup 11th
Super Jockey	2016 Sprint 8th
Bubble Chic	2014 Vase 9th