Cruz, Anthony S (5 winners)

63 runner	ˈs: 5-9-4
-----------	-----------

Exultant Furore Time Warn Ka Ying Star Exultant Time Warp

Romantic Touch Winner's Way Pakistan Star Gold Mount Time Warp Peniaphobia **Beauty Only** Peniaphobia **Beauty Only** Pakistan Star **Blazing Speed Beauty Only Beauty Flame** Peniaphobia Blazing Speed Helene Super Star **Blazing Speed** Helene Super Star

California Memory **Blazing Speed** California Memory **Zaidan Pure Champion** California Memory Zaidan **Beauty Flash** California Memory **Pure Champion** California Memory **Beauty Flash** Super Pistachio **Beauty Flash** Egyptian Ra Danesis **Bullish Cash** Egyptian Ra Helene Mascot Bullish Cash **Bullish Luck** Floral Pegasus Floral Pegasus Bullish Luck Bullish Luck Russian Pearl Silent Witness Perfect Partner **Bullish Luck Russian Pearl Bullish Luck** Silent Witness Perfect Partner **Russian Pearl Bullish Luck**

Perfect Partner

Lucky Owners

2020 QEII Win 2020 QEII 2nd 2020 QEII 5th 2020 CM 6th 2019 QEII 2nd 2019 QEII 11th 2019 CM 6th 2019 CSP 7th 2018 QEII Win 2018 QEII 2nd 2018 QEII 8th 2018 CSP 6th 2018 CM 4th 2017 CSP 5th 2017 CM 2nd 2017 QEII 2nd 2017 QEII 4th 2016 CM 4th 2016 CM 6th 2016 CSP 13th 2016 QEII 3rd 2016 QEII 13th 2015 QEII Win 2015 QEII 6th 2015 QEII 9th 2014 CM 6th 2014 CM 11th 2014 CM 14th 2013 CM 8th 2013 QEII 2nd 2013 QEII 12th 2012 CM 12th 2012 QEII 5th 2012 QEII 6th 2011 QEII 2nd 2011 CM 4th 2010 QEII 7th 2010 CM 3rd 2010 CM 6th 2009 QEII 9th 2009 QEII 10th 2009 CM 2nd 2008 QEII 8th 2008 QEII 9th 2008 CM 3rd 2008 CM 6th 2007 CM 4th 2007 CM 8th 2006 CM Win 2006 CM 4th 2006 CM 9th 2006 CM 13th 2006 QEII 5th 2006 QEII 9th 2005 CM Win 2005 CM 2nd 2005 CM 9th 2005 QEII 3rd 2005 QEII 6th 2005 QEII 12th 2004 QEII 6th

Cruz, Anthony S (Cont'd)

Bullish Luck Deauville

2004 QEII 10th 1997 QEII 6th

Fownes, Caspar (1 v	vinner)
23 runners: 1-4-5	
Southern Legend	2020 CM Win
Rise High	2019 CM 5th
Southern Legend	2018 CM 3rd
Gun Pit	2016 CM 7th
Dundonnell	2016 CM 10th
Military Attack	2016 QEII 2nd
Military Attack	2015 QEII 7th
Helene Spirit	2014 CM 13th
Packing Whiz	2014 QEII 6th
Helene Spirit	2013 CM 2nd
Packing Whiz	2013 CM 3rd
Thumbs Up	2013 QEII 7th
Lucky Nine	2012 CM 3rd
Fair Trade	2012 CM 13th
Thumbs Up	2012 QEII 2nd
Lucky Nine	2011 CM 2nd
Thumbs Up	2011 CM 10th
Super Satin	2010 QEII 3rd
Fair Trade	2010 CM 11th
Green Birdie	2008 CM 7th
The Duke	2007 CM 3rd
Bowman's Crossing	2006 QEII 7th
The Duke	2005 CM 6th

Gibson, Richard

8 runners: 0-1-0 Rattan Wishful Thinker Rattan **Giant Treasure** Gold-Fun Gold-Fun Gold-Fun Akeed Mofeed

Lor, Frankie F C (1 winner)

7 runners: 1-0-1 Fat Turtle Mr Stunning **Big Party** Glorious Forever Dark Dream Furore Simply Brilliant

2020 CM 7th 2020 CSP Win 2020 CSP 10th 2019 QEII 4th 2019 QEII 7th 2019 QEII 10th 2019 CM 3rd

2020 CM 4th

2020 CSP 5th

2019 CSP 2nd

2016 CM 8th

2016 CSP 4th

2014 CM 5th

2013 CM 5th

2013 QEII 5th

Lui, Francis K W (1 winner)

4 runners: 1-1-0 More Than This Lucky Bubbles Lucky Bubbles Lucky Bubbles

۱
r

2016 CSP 2nd

Ozeki, Tomohito

No previous runner

Size, John (5 winners)

51 runners: 5-7-2 Waikuku Hot King Prawn D B Pin Full Of Beauty Dinozzo Waikuku Conte **Beat The Clock** Ping Hai Star Dinozzo lvictory Mr Stunning Beat The Clock Amazing Kids Thewizardofoz Western Express Mr Stunning Thewizardofoz Amazing Kids Sun Jewellery Contentment Contentment

Amazing Kids Thewizardofoz **Real Specialist** Luger **Glorious Days Real Specialist Glorious Days Glorious Days** Fay Fay Sapelli Sight Winner Brave Kid **Unique Jewellery** Sight Winner Brave Kid Sight Winner More Bountiful Armada Unique Jewellery Armada Dao Dao Danacourt

High Intelligent **River Dancer**

Super Kid **River Dancer**

Super Kid

Gift

River Dancer

2020 CM 3rd 2020 CSP 4th 2020 CSP 8th 2020 CSP 9th 2019 QEII 8th 2019 QEII 12th 2019 CM 7th 2019 CSP Win 2018 QEII 4th 2018 QEII 6th 2018 CSP Win 2018 CSP 2nd 2018 CSP 3rd 2018 CSP 7th 2018 CSP 8th 2018 CM 2nd 2017 CSP 2nd 2017 CSP 4th 2017 CSP 6th 2017 CSP 8th 2017 CM Win 2016 CM 2nd 2016 CSP 5th 2016 CSP 10th 2015 CM 4th 2015 CM 6th 2014 CM 4th 2014 CM 12th 2013 CM 4th 2012 CM 2nd 2012 QEII 10th 2011 QEII 7th 2011 CM 7th 2011 CM 12th 2010 QEII 9th 2010 CM 4th 2010 CM 10th 2009 CM Win 2009 CM 8th 2009 CM 9th 2009 CM 11th 2008 CM 2nd 2008 CM 8th 2006 CM 2nd 2006 CM 8th 2006 QEII 10th 2005 CM 5th 2005 QEII 4th 2004 QEII Win 2003 QEII 4th 2003 QEII 8th

QEII - QEII Cup (since 1995) **CM** - Champions Mile (since 2005) CSP – Chairman's Sprint Prize (since 2016)

- 42 -

Sugiyama, Haruki

No previous runner

Ting, Jimmy K H

No previous runner

Tsujino, Yasuyuki

No previous runner

Whyte, Douglas J

1 runner: 0-0-0 Thinkin' Big

Yahagi, Yoshito

2 runners: 0-0-1	
Lys Gracieux	2019 QEII 3rd
Uncoiled	2014 QEII 10th

2020 CM 8th

Yasuda, Takayuki

No previous runner

Yip, Dennis C H

3 runners: 0-0-0	
Secret Weapon	2017 QEII 6th
Secret Weapon	2016 CM 11th
Dave's Best	2006 CM 11th

Yiu, Ricky P F

o runners. 0-0-1	
Jolly Banner	2020 CSP 6th
Voyage Warrior	2020 CSP 7th
Blizzard	2018 CM 8th
Blizzard	2017 CSP 10th
Packing Pins	2016 CM 3rd
Electronic Unicorn	2001 QEII 4th
Electronic Unicorn	2000 QEII 7th
Multi-star	1998 QEII 11th