#### Badel, Alexis

No previous ride

### Borges, Vagner

2 rides: 0-0-0
Elusive State 2020 QEII 7th
Jolly Banner 2020 CSP 6th

### Chadwick, Matthew

12 rides: 0-4-1 Big Time Baby 2020 CSP 2nd Pakistan Star 2019 QEII 5th Romantic Touch 2019 CM 6th Beauty Flame 2016 CM 6th 2016 CSP 13th Peniaphobia California Memory 2014 CM 11th Helene Spirit 2013 CM 2nd California Memory 2013 QEII 2nd Beauty Flash 2012 CM 12th California Memory 2012 QEII 5th California Memory 2011 QEII 2nd Beauty Flash 2010 CM 3rd

### Hamelin, Antoine

2 rides: 0-0-0 Ka Ying Star Wishful Thinker

Star 2020 CM 6th Thinker 2020 CSP 5th

## Ho, Vincent C Y (1 winner)

5 rides: 1-0-1

Southern Legend

Voyage Warrior

Dinozzo

Little Giant

Gun Pit

2020 CM Win

2020 CSP 7th

2019 QEII 8th

2019 CSP 3rd

2016 CM 7th

### Leung, Derek K C

8 rides: 0-0-0 Fat Turtle 2020 CM 7th Big Party 2020 CSP 10th Glorious Forever 2019 QEII 4th Pingwu Spark 2019 CSP 5th Pingwu Spark 2018 CM 6th Strathmore 2017 CSP 9th Divine Boy 2016 CSP 7th Same World 2015 QEII 12th

## Maia, Ruan

No previous ride

### Moreira, Joao (4 winners)

 19 rides: 4-3-2

 Time Warp
 2020 QEII 5th

 Waikuku
 2020 CM 3rd

 Hot King Prawn
 2020 CSP 4th

 Waikuku
 2019 QEII 12th

 Conte
 2019 CM 7th

### Moreira, Joao (Cont'd)

2019 CSP Win **Beat The Clock** 2018 QEII 4th Ping Hai Star Beat The Clock 2018 CSP 3rd Seasons Bloom 2018 CM 7th Mr Stunning 2017 CSP 2nd Rapper Dragon 2017 CM PU Neorealism 2017 OFII Win Maurice 2016 CM Win Thewizardofoz 2016 CSP 10th Lovely Day 2016 QEII 4th Able Friend 2015 CM Win Designs On Rome 2015 QEII 4th Able Friend 2014 CM 2nd Military Attack 2014 QEII 2nd

### Matsuyama, Kohei

No previous ride

## Piccone, Tony

No previous ride

### Poon, Matthew M F

No previous ride

### Purton, Zac (4 winners)

23 rides: 4-4-0

2020 QEII Win Exultant **Beauty Generation** 2020 CM 2nd 2020 CSP 11th Aethero **Exultant** 2019 QEII 2nd **Beauty Generation** 2019 CM Win Time Warp 2018 QEII 8th **Ivictory** 2018 CSP Win **Beauty Generation** 2018 CM Win 2017 CM 2nd **Beauty Only** 2017 QEII 6th Secret Weapon **Bow Creek** 2016 CM 12th Aerovelocity 2016 CSP 8th Satono Crown 2016 QEII 12th Luger 2015 CM 6th Gordon Lord Byron 2014 CM 7th Dibavani 2014 QEII 5th Ambitious Dragon 2013 QEII 6th Mr Medici 2012 OFII 11th Sapelli 2011 QEII 7th Let Me Fight 2011 CM 8th Fellowship 2010 CM 2nd 2009 CM 10th Fellowship Dao Dao 2008 CM 8th

# Schofield, Chad

5 rides: 0-1-0
Glorious Dragon 2020 QEII 6th
Full Of Beauty 2020 CSP 9th
Rattan 2019 CSP 2nd
Singapore Sling 2018 CM 5th
Thewizardofoz 2017 CSP 4th

Shinn, Blake

4 rides: 0-0-1
Playa del Puente 2020 QEII 4th
Thinkin' Big 2020 CM 8th
Thanks Forever 2020 CSP 3rd
Helene Happy Star 2016 QEII 7th

### Teetan, Karis (1 winner)

17 rides: 1-2-0

**Furore** 2020 QEII 2nd More Than This 2020 CM 5th Mr Stunning 2020 CSP Win Time Warp 2019 QEII 11th Singapore Sling 2019 CM 2nd Winner's Way 2019 CSP 7th Dinozzo 2018 QEII 6th Thewizardofoz 2018 CSP 8th Blizzard 2018 CM 8th Sun Jewellery 2017 CSP 8th Stormy Antarctic 2017 CM 5th Super Jockey 2016 CSP 12th Horse Of Fortune 2016 QEII 11th Real Specialist 2015 CM 4th California Memory 2015 QEII 9th Glorious Days 2014 CM 4th Uncoiled 2014 QEII 10th

QEII - QEII Cup (since 1995) CM - Champions Mile (since 2005) CSP - Chairman's Sprint Prize (since 2016)