Feature Race: King Charles III Stakes (S1-4)

Hot Trainer: Chris Waller

In the last 12 years, Chris Waller dominates this G1 race with 9 wins.

::				
Year	Winner	Trainer		
2023	FANGIRL	Chris Waller		
2022	ANAMOE	James Cummings		
2021	VERRY ELLEEGANT	Chris Waller		
2020	KOLDING	Chris Waller		
2019	AVILIUS	James Cummings		
2018	WINX	Chris Waller		
2017	WINX	Chris Waller		
2016	WINX	Chris Waller		
2015	KERMADEC	Chris Waller		
2014	SACRED FALLS	Chris Waller		
2013	STREAMA	G H Walter		
2012	SHOOT OUT	Chris Waller		

Horos on Podoro	No.10 FANGIRL
Horse on Radars	No.11 ZOUGOTCHA

Hot Jockey: James McDonald

In the last 3 years, James McDonald has collected 3 wins.

Year	Winner	Jockey
2023	FANGIRL	James McDonald
2022	ANAMOE	James McDonald
2021	VERRY ELLEEGANT	James McDonald

Horse on Radar	No.10 FANGIRL

Hot No. to Watch: No.3

In the last 5 years, horse no.3 has collected 2 wins and 1 second out of 4 runners.

Year	No.	Horse	Finish
2023	3	(Withdrawn)	
2022	3	ANAMOE	1
2021	3	CASCADIAN	5
2020	3	KOLDING	1
2019	3	DREAMFORCE	2

110130 011 Radai 140.0 ElO14 O 1407414	Horse on Radar	No.3 LION'S ROAR
--	----------------	------------------

Feature Race: Caulfield Cup (S2-1)

Wide Barriers are not always a massive hurdle!

In the last 15 years, over half of the winners draw the outside half of the field and win.

Year	Winner	Draw
2021	INCENTIVISE	18
2019	MER DE GLACE	17
2018	BEST SOLUTION	15
2016	JAMEKA	11
2013	FAWKNER	10
2012	DUNADEN	18
2010	DESCARADO	15
2009	VIEWED	13

Hot trainers: Chris Waller & Ciaron Maher

In the last 4 years, Chris Waller has collected 2 wins in this G1 race; while Ciaron Maher has collected 1 second and 2 thirds.

Year	Finish	Horse	Trainer	
2023	1	WITHOUT A FIGHT	Anthony & Sam Freedman	
	2	WEST WIND BLOWS	Simon & Ed Crisford	
	3	GOLD TRIP	Ciaron Maher & David Eustace	
2022	1	DURSTON	Chris Waller	
	2	GOLD TRIP	Ciaron Maher & David Eustace	
	3	KNIGHTS ORDER	Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott	
2021	1	INCENTIVISE	Peter G Moody	
	2	NONCONFORMIST	Grahame Begg	
	3	PERSAN	Ciaron Maher & David Eustace	
2020	1	VERRY ELLEEGANT	Chris Waller	
	2	ANTHONY VAN DYCK	Aidan O'Brien	
	3	THE CHOSEN ONE	Murray Baker & Andrew	
			Forsman	

	Horse	Jockey	Draw
Chris Waller's	No.2 BUCKAROO	Joao Moreira	8
runners	No.8 LAND LEGEND	Zac Purton	1
	No.16 VALIANT KING	Teo Nugent	18

	Horse	Jockey	Draw
Ciaron Maher's	No.3 CIRCLE OF FIRE	John Allen	13
runners	No.10 DUKE DE SESSA	Harry Coffey	6
	No.18 SAYEDATY SADATY	Ben Thompson	2